CSR Starter

For a concrete sustainability roadmap in your company

For all those who do not yet know exactly where to start with the topic of sustainability, or want to approach the topic of corporate sustainability in a new or more strategic way, VERSO offers a starter package. This is based on a mapping according to SDG, the Sustainable Development Goals. Using the United Nations framework, it shows you where you stand as a company and what concrete steps you can take towards sustainability.
CSR Starter

For a concrete sustainability roadmap in your company

For all those who do not yet know exactly where to start with the topic of sustainability, or want to approach the topic of corporate sustainability in a new or more strategic way, VERSO offers a starter package. This is based on a mapping according to SDG, the Sustainable Development Goals. Using the United Nations framework, it shows you where you stand as a company and what concrete steps you can take towards sustainability.
CSR Starter

For a concrete sustainability roadmap in your company

For all those who do not yet know exactly where to start with the topic of sustainability, or want to approach the topic of corporate sustainability in a new or more strategic way, VERSO offers a starter package. This is based on a mapping according to SDG, the Sustainable Development Goals. Using the United Nations framework, it shows you where you stand as a company and what concrete steps you can take towards sustainability.
Professional CSR management. Right from the start.

A successful start with sustainability - with VERSO

You want to focus on sustainability in your company, but don’t know where to start? We help you to address the cross-cutting issue of Corporate Social Responsibility in your company and determine the status quo for you. Together we clarify the questions: Which sustainability goals of the SDG are essential for your company? Where are there already activities and what added value can you generate? We guide you step by step through the topic. We only need about four hours of your time to provide you with presentable results.

Core features of the CSR Starter

  • Guided process by VERSO

  • Comprehensible guidelines according to common standards

  • All CSR data bundled in one software

  • Reports & Exports

Bild mit Nachdenklicher Frau

Start with CSR step by step

VERSO offers you an integrated starter package consisting of technology and consulting. Based on the internationally recognised SDG framework of the United Nations. It serves as a map for your status quo in terms of sustainability. Building on this, your VERSO consultant will present your individual results and conduct a workshop with you to reveal potential for business cases in the area of sustainability.

  • Common kick-off session
  • Data transmission to VERSO
  • SDG mapping is created and the results transferred to the VERSO system
  • Common date for discussion of the results
  • Workshop (VERSO) for the individual business case Sustainability of the company
  • Next steps based on developed measures & goals
SDG VERSO Software Dashboard
SDG VERSO Software Dashboard

Get the best basis for your CSR management

Our CSR Starter from VERSO combines the best of all worlds. Personal support and access to CSR know-how from more than ten years. Combined with our CSR software, which can handle all the challenges of today's sustainability management. Easy to use and immediately ready for use.

You receive a detailed and presentable report on the status quo of sustainability in your company. All collected data will not end up in a drawer, but will be bundled in our software for you in a clear and readily accessible format. You have a roadmap at hand on how to implement the transformation to a sustainable company and how this will concretely affect your company. In addition, VERSO provides CSR officers with a complete virtual working environment that can be expanded at any time later.

SDG VERSO Software Dashboard

Get the best basis for your CSR management

Our CSR Starter from VERSO combines the best of all worlds. Personal support and access to CSR know-how from more than ten years. Combined with our CSR software, which can handle all the challenges of today's sustainability management. Easy to use and immediately ready for use.

You receive a detailed and presentable report on the status quo of sustainability in your company. All collected data will not end up in a drawer, but will be bundled in our software for you in a clear and readily accessible format. You have a roadmap at hand on how to implement the transformation to a sustainable company and how this will concretely affect your company. In addition, VERSO provides CSR officers with a complete virtual working environment that can be expanded at any time later.

Popular features:

Stored CSR structure with metrics | Exports | CSR Guidelines | Online Profile | Dashboard
Stored CSR structure with metrics

Our software is equipped with a complete sustainability topic structure. This means that there are stored topics and key figures for all pillars of sustainability. In Summer over 160 predefined CSR key figures and topics. Extendable and changeable at will.

VERSO CSR Structure example
Exports

With just one click you can export selected content as a PDF document - automatically with a table of contents. Key figures can also be exported to Excel and CSV. Or simply export graphics to JPG, PNG and more.

VERSO CSR Hub PDF seetings
CSR Guidelines

The guidelines for each CSR topic can be displayed clearly and at any time in our site navigation. Whether it is about general declarations on biodiversity, what are the goals of the United Nations (UNGC) or what does SDG 8 mean? This and more information is stored in our CSR guidelines and is kept up-to-date and constantly expanded by us.

Example for UNGC Guidance in VERSO
Online Profile

Create an appealing online profile in the shortest possible time without design know-how and agency services. Communicate selected sustainability data or your entire report.

VERSO Public Profile for CSR Reporting example
Dashboard

The dashboard gives you a personalized, appealing and immediately presentable overview of progress and developments within all sustainability activities and CSR key figures.

VERSO Dashboard example

Highlights of CSR Starter

The CSR Starter offers the optimal combination of VERSO’s many years of CSR experience and the transfer of all your relevant CSR data into a professional system.

Icon Report weiß
CSR Starter Report of your company from VERSO
Consulting
Icon Report weiß
CSR Starter Report of your company from VERSO
Consulting
Icon Brille weiß
Data collection of all relevant data and allocation to the corresponding SDGs
Consulting
Icon Brille weiß
Data collection of all relevant data and allocation to the corresponding SDGs
Consulting
Icon checkliste weiß
Evaluation of the data with recommendations for action and best practice examples
Consulting
Icon checkliste weiß
Evaluation of the data with recommendations for action and best practice examples
Consulting
Icon SDG Karte weiß
Creation of an SDG card for your company with a clear presentation of the impact of each individual SDG
Consulting
Icon SDG Karte weiß
Creation of an SDG card for your company with a clear presentation of the impact of each individual SDG
Consulting
Icon Finger weiß
Individual support from Verso
Consulting
Icon Finger weiß
Individual support from Verso
Consulting
Icon CSR Leitfäden blau
Stored CSR structure with key figures
Icon CSR Leitfäden blau
Stored CSR structure with key figures
Icon GRI Index blau
Stored CSR structure with key figures
Icon GRI Index blau
Stored CSR structure with key figures
search_bl
Search function
search_bl
Search function
Icon Micropage blau
Micropage
Icon Micropage blau
Micropage
CSR Bericht Agentur
Exports (PDF, Excel, CSV)
CSR Bericht Agentur
Exports (PDF, Excel, CSV)
Icon Team Dashboard blau
Dashboard
Icon Team Dashboard blau
Dashboard
Icon Filter blau
Filter function
Icon Filter blau
Filter function

Questions and answers about the CSR Starter

Here we hope to be able to offer you all the answers to your questions about our CSR software or CSR consulting. However, if there is still something open, we are also available to you personally at any time.

How much time does the VERSO Starter cost me?

We're here to help you. That's why we also take care of your calendar, give you clear requirements step by step, what we need and then concentrate on our work. You will only hear from us again when we present the results to you. You can count on about 4 hours of your time - we will take care of the rest.

What happens afterwards?

We are always there when you need us and can quickly offer you a suitable solution. One of our consultants accompanies you through your challenges and works with you on the next steps from the idea to the implementation. No matter where you are with your CSR management.

Your CSR management with VERSO - easier and faster than ever before.

  • All in one place. The intuitive workplace for CSR managers

  • Save up to 70% of time on your CSR reporting

  • Put an end to cumbersome table programs. Access all sustainability information at lightning speed

  • CSR management - step by step with integrated guidelines (GRI, UN Global Compact, SDG, ...)

  • Massive time and cost savings in the entire CSR management process

Dashboard Screenshot von VERSO mit Vergrößerung
Sabine Hertel Bild

"At STEMMER IMAGING, we have been working with VERSO since 2019 as part of our stronger strategic focus on sustainability. So far, the cooperation has been to our complete satisfaction - the team works professionally and has many years of experience and expertise in the field of sustainability. Thanks to VERSO, we are able to bundle all CSR-relevant data centrally and can thus efficiently push forward the strategic sustainability orientation.

Sabine Hertel
Speaker to the Executive Board at STEMMER IMAGING AG

Customers who already trust in VERSO:

All over the world, numerous companies, from SMEs to large corporations, rely on VERSO to make their sustainability organisable, visible and usable.

CSR Starter

Für einen konkreten Nachhaltigkeitsfahrplan in Ihrem Unternehmen

Für alle, die noch nicht genau wissen, wo Sie mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit beginnen sollen, oder das Thema Corporate Sustainability für sich neu oder strategischer angehen wollen, bietet VERSO ein Starter Paket an. Dies baut auf einem Mapping nach SDG auf, den Sustainable Development Goals. Es zeigt Ihnen anhand des Rahmenwerks der Vereinten Nationen, wo Sie als Unternehmen stehen und welche Schritte Sie in Richtung Nachhaltigkeit konkret gehen können.
CSR Starter

Für einen konkreten Nachhaltigkeitsfahrplan in Ihrem Unternehmen

Für alle, die noch nicht genau wissen, wo Sie mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit beginnen sollen, oder das Thema Corporate Sustainability für sich neu oder strategischer angehen wollen, bietet VERSO ein Starter Paket an. Dies baut auf einem Mapping nach SDG auf, den Sustainable Development Goals. Es zeigt Ihnen anhand des Rahmenwerks der Vereinten Nationen, wo Sie als Unternehmen stehen und welche Schritte Sie in Richtung Nachhaltigkeit konkret gehen können.
CSR Starter

Für einen konkreten Nachhaltigkeitsfahrplan in Ihrem Unternehmen

Für alle, die noch nicht genau wissen, wo Sie mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit beginnen sollen, oder das Thema Corporate Sustainability für sich neu oder strategischer angehen wollen, bietet VERSO ein Starter Paket an. Dies baut auf einem Mapping nach SDG auf, den Sustainable Development Goals. Es zeigt Ihnen anhand des Rahmenwerks der Vereinten Nationen, wo Sie als Unternehmen stehen und welche Schritte Sie in Richtung Nachhaltigkeit konkret gehen können.
Professionelles CSR Management. Von Anfang an.

Erfolgreich mit Nachhaltigkeit starten – mit VERSO

Sie wollen sich der Nachhaltigkeit in Ihrem Unternehmen widmen, wissen aber nicht wo Sie anfangen sollen? Wir helfen Ihnen das Querschnittsthema Corporate Social Responsibility in Ihrem Unternehmen anzugehen und ermitteln den Status-Quo für Sie. Zusammen klären wir die Fragen: Welche Nachhaltigkeitsziele der SDG sind für Ihr Unternehmen wesentlich? Wo gibt es bereits Aktivitäten und welchen Unternehmensmehrwert können Sie generieren?
Wir führen Sie Schritt für Schritt durch’s Thema. Wir benötigen lediglich etwa vier Stunden Ihrer Zeit, um Ihnen vorzeigbare Ergebnisse liefern zu können.

Kernleistungen des CSR Starters

  • Geführter Prozess durch VERSO

  • Verständliche Leitfäden nach gängigen Standards

  • Alle CSR Daten gebündelt in einer Software

  • Reports & Exports

Bild mit Nachdenklicher Frau

Schritt für Schritt mit CSR beginnen

VERSO bietet Ihnen ein integriertes Starter-Paket, bestehend aus Technologie und Beratung. Aufbauend auf dem international anerkannten SDG-Rahmenwerk der Vereinten Nationen. Es dient dabei als Landkarte für Ihren Status Quo in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit. Darauf aufbauend präsentiert Ihnen Ihr VERSO Berater Ihre individuellen Ergebnisse und führt einen Workshop mit Ihnen durch, der Potenziale für Business Cases im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit offenlegt.

  • Gemeinsamer Kick-off Termin

  • Datenübermittelung an VERSO

  • SDG Mapping wird erstellt und die Ergebnisse ins VERSO System überführt

  • Gemeinsamer Termin für die Durchsprache der Ergebnisse

  • Workshop (Durchführung VERSO) für den individuellen Business Case Nachhaltigkeit des Unternehmens

  • Nächste Schritte anhand entwickelter Maßnahmen & Ziele

SDG VERSO Software Dashboard
SDG VERSO Software Dashboard

Erhalten Sie die beste Basis für Ihr CSR Management

Unser CSR Starter von VERSO vereint das Beste aus allen Welten. Persönliche Betreuung und Zugang zu CSR-Know-How aus mehr als zehn Jahren. Kombiniert mit unserer CSR Software, die mit allen Herausforderungen des heutigen Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement umgehen kann. Kinderleicht bedienbar und sofort einsatzbereit.

Sie bekommen einen ausführlichen und präsentierbaren Bericht über den Status-quo der Nachhaltigkeit in Ihrem Unternehmen. Alle gesammelten Daten landen nicht in einer Schublade, sondern werden in unserer Software für Sie übersichtliche und jederzeit griffbereit gebündelt. Sie haben einen Fahrplan an der Hand, wie Sie die Transformation zu einem nachhaltigen Unternehmen umsetzen und wie sich dies konkret auf Ihr Unternehmen auswirkt. Darüber hinaus erhalten CSR Beauftragte mit VERSO eine komplette virtuelle Arbeitsumgebung, die später jederzeit noch erweitert werden kann.

SDG VERSO Software Dashboard

Erhalten Sie die beste Basis für Ihr CSR Management

Unser CSR Starter von VERSO vereint das Beste aus allen Welten. Persönliche Betreuung und Zugang zu CSR-Know-How aus mehr als zehn Jahren. Kombiniert mit unserer CSR Software, die mit allen Herausforderungen des heutigen Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement umgehen kann. Kinderleicht bedienbar und sofort einsatzbereit.

Sie bekommen einen ausführlichen und präsentierbaren Bericht über den Status-quo der Nachhaltigkeit in Ihrem Unternehmen. Alle gesammelten Daten landen nicht in einer Schublade, sondern werden in unserer Software für Sie übersichtliche und jederzeit griffbereit gebündelt. Sie haben einen Fahrplan an der Hand, wie Sie die Transformation zu einem nachhaltigen Unternehmen umsetzen und wie sich dies konkret auf Ihr Unternehmen auswirkt. Darüber hinaus erhalten CSR Beauftragte mit VERSO eine komplette virtuelle Arbeitsumgebung, die später jederzeit noch erweitert werden kann.

Beliebte Features:

Hinterlegte CSR Struktur mit Kennzahlen | Exports | CSR Leitfäden | Online Profil | Dashboard
Hinterlegte CSR Struktur mit Kennzahlen

Unsere Software ist mit einer kompletten Nachhaltigkeits-Themenstruktur ausgestattet. Das heißt zu allen Säulen der Nachhaltigkeit gibt es hinterlegte Themen und Kennzahlen. In Summe über 160 vordefinierte CSR Kennzahlen und Themen. Beliebig erweiterbar und veränderbar.

CSR Struktur VERSO Software Beispiel
Exports

Mit nur einem Klick exportieren Sie ausgewählte Inhalte als PDF Dokument — automatisch mit Inhaltsverzeichnis. Kennzahlen können ebenso in Excel und CSV exportiert werden. Oder auch einfach ein Export von Grafiken in JPG, PNG und weitere.

VERSO CSR Hub PDF Export Beispiel
CSR Leitfäden

Übersichtlich und jederzeit zugänglich können in unserer Seitennavigation zu jedem CSR Thema die Leitfäden angezeigt werden. Ob es um allgemeine Erklärungen über Biodiversität geht, was sind die Ziele der Vereinten Nationen (UNGC) oder was bedeutet der SDG 8. Dies und mehr Informationen sind in unseren CSR Leitfäden hinterlegt und werden von uns up-to-date gehalten sowie stetig erweitert.

UNGC Leitfaden Beispiel
Online Profil

Erstellen Sie ohne Design-Know-How und Agenturleistungen in kürzester Zeit ein ansprechendes Onlineprofil. Kommunizieren Sie ausgewählte Nachhaltigkeitsdaten oder Ihren gesamten Bericht.

VERSO Online Profil für CSR Reporting Beispiel
Dashboard

Das Dashboard gibt Ihnen einen personalisierten, ansprechenden und sofort präsentierbaren Überblick über Fortschritte und Entwicklungen innerhalb sämtlicher Nachhaltigkeitsaktivitäten und CSR Kennzahlen.

CSR Hub Dashboard Beispiel

Highlights des CSR Starter

Der CSR Starter bietet die optimale Kombination aus der langjährigen CSR Erfahrung von VERSO und Überführung aller Ihrer relevanten CSR Daten in ein professionelles System.

Icon Report weiß
CSR Starter Report Ihres Unternehmens von Verso
Beratungsdienstleistung
Icon Report weiß
CSR Starter Report Ihres Unternehmens von Verso
Beratungsdienstleistung
Icon Brille weiß
Datensammlung aller relevanten Daten und Zuordnung zu den dazugehörigen SDGs
Beratungsdienstleistung
Icon Brille weiß
Datensammlung aller relevanten Daten und Zuordnung zu den dazugehörigen SDGs
Beratungsdienstleistung
Icon checkliste weiß
Auswertung der Daten mit Handlungsempfehlungen und Best Practice Beispielen
Beratungsdienstleistung
Icon checkliste weiß
Auswertung der Daten mit Handlungsempfehlungen und Best Practice Beispielen
Beratungsdienstleistung
Icon SDG Karte weiß
Erstellung einer SDG Karte für Ihr Unternehmen inkl. Darstellung des Impacts zu jedem einzelnen SDG
Beratungsdienstleistung
Icon SDG Karte weiß
Erstellung einer SDG Karte für Ihr Unternehmen inkl. Darstellung des Impacts zu jedem einzelnen SDG
Beratungsdienstleistung
Icon Finger weiß
Individuelle Begleitung von Verso
Beratungsdienstleistung
Icon Finger weiß
Individuelle Begleitung von Verso
Beratungsdienstleistung
Icon CSR Leitfäden blau
Verständliche CSR Leitfäden
Icon CSR Leitfäden blau
Verständliche CSR Leitfäden
Icon GRI Index blau
Hinterlegte CSR Struktur mit Kennzahlen
Icon GRI Index blau
Hinterlegte CSR Struktur mit Kennzahlen
search_bl
Suchfunktion
search_bl
Suchfunktion
Icon Micropage blau
Micropage
Icon Micropage blau
Micropage
CSR Bericht Agentur
Exports (PDF, Excel, CSV)
CSR Bericht Agentur
Exports (PDF, Excel, CSV)
Icon Team Dashboard blau
Dashboard
Icon Team Dashboard blau
Dashboard
Icon Filter blau
Filterfunktion
Icon Filter blau
Filterfunktion

Fragen und Antworten zum CSR Starter

Hier hoffen wir Ihnen alle Antworten auf Ihre Fragen zu unserer CSR Software bzw. CSR Beratung bieten zu können. Falls doch noch etwas offen bleibt, stehen wir Ihnen aber auch jederzeit gerne persönlich zur Verfügung.

Wie geht es danach weiter?
Wir sind stets zur Stelle, wenn Sie uns brauchen und bieten Ihnen schnell eine passende Lösung für (fast) alles. Einer unserer Berater begleitet Sie bei Ihren Herausforderungen und erarbeitet mit Ihnen die nächsten Schritte von der Idee bis zur Umsetzung. Egal an welcher Stelle Sie mit Ihrem CSR Management stehen.
Wie viel Zeit kostet Sie der VERSO Starter?
Wir sind da um Ihnen zu helfen. Daher schonen wir auch Ihren Kalender, geben Ihnen Schritt für Schritt klare Anforderungen, was wir brauchen und konzentrieren uns dann auf unsere Arbeit. Sie hören erst wieder von uns, wenn wir Ihnen das Ergebnis präsentieren. Sie können mit etwa vier Stunden Ihrer Zeit rechnen - den Rest übernehmen wir.

Ihr CSR Management mit VERSO – so einfach und schnell wie nie zuvor.

  • Alles an einem Ort. Der intuitive Arbeitsplatz für CSR Manager

  • Bis zu 70% der Zeit für Ihre CSR Berichterstattung einsparen 

  • Schluss mit umständlichen Tabellenprogrammen. Blitzschnell auf alle Nachhaltigkeitsinformationen zugreifen

  • CSR-Management - Schritt für Schritt mit integrierten Leitfäden (GRI, UN Global Compact, SDG,...)

  • Massive Zeit- und Kostenersparnis im gesamten CSR Managementprozess

Dashboard Screenshot von VERSO mit Vergrößerung
Sabine Hertel Bild

„Wir arbeiten bei STEMMER IMAGING seit 2019 im Rahmen der stärkeren strategischen Ausrichtung zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit mit der Firma VERSO zusammen. Die Zusammenarbeit verlief bisher zu unserer vollen Zufriedenheit – das Team arbeitet professionell und verfügt zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit über eine langjährige Erfahrung und Expertise. Dank VERSO sind wir in der Lage, alle CSR relevanten Daten zentral zu bündeln und können damit die strategischen Nachhaltigkeitsausrichtung effizient weiter voranzutreiben.“

Sabine Hertel
Referentin des Vorstandes bei STEMMER IMAGING AG

Kunden die bereits auf VERSO vertrauen:

Weltweit vertrauen zahlreiche Unternehmen von KMUs bis Großunternehmen auf die Zusammenarbeit mit VERSO, um ihre Nachhaltigkeit organisierbar, sichtbar und nutzbar zu machen.